Spring Registration opens February 5! Sign up now >

Summer Camps

Participants will enjoy arts & crafts, games, fitness activities such as tumbling, parkour, cheer, dance, yoga and so much more!

Ages 4 – 12  
All levels welcome

1 Week = $110
3+ Weeks = $100 per week
Siblings receive a 10% discount!

Summer camps are offered at our SLC and Draper locations.
Please visit the Locations, Schedule & Pricing tab for studio addresses.

Week 1

Art

Tuesday, June 9 - Wednesday, June 10
9:00am-1:00pm

Week 2

Harry Potter

Tuesday, June 16 - Wednesday, June 17
9:00am-1:00pm
*Dress up as your favorite character!

Week 3

Sports

Tuesday, June 23 - Wednesday, June 24
9:00am-1:00pm
*Come representing your favorite team!

Week 4

Science

Tuesday, June 30 - Wednesday, July 1
9:00am-1:00pm

Week 5

Superhero

Tuesday, July 7 - Wednesday, July 8
9:00am-1:00pm
*Dress up as your favorite super hero!

Week 6

Character

Tuesday, July 14 - Wednesday, July 15
9:00am-1:00pm
*Wear your favorite costume!

Ready to Join the Fun?