Recurring Monthly Privates, Semi-Privates and Group Classes View Schedule Now >

Summer Camps 2022

Participants will enjoy arts & crafts, games, and fitness activities such as tumbling, parkour and so much more!

About
Ages 4 – 12 years old
Students must be toilet-trained  
All levels welcome*
*Students will be divided in groups according to age and activity preference

Tuition
1 Week = $140
3+ Weeks = $130
Siblings receive a $10 off discount per week
*Payment is due at the time of registration. Refunds will be given up until the day before camp begins

Drop-off/Pick up
Start time: 12:30pm
End time: 3:30pm
*Students picked up or dropped off before/after times listed above will be charged an additional $15 per 30 minutes past pick up/drop off time

Sample Schedule
12:30-12:40pm Sign-in
12:40-1:00pm Warm-up, Stretch, Games
1:00-1:40pm Open Play
1:40-1:55pm Snack *Provided by parent
2:00-2:30pm Craft
2:30-3:00pm Tumbling Class
3:00-3:30pm Games/Themed Activity

*Detailed weekly emails will be sent to all registered participants the day before camp begins.

Registration Opens

Monday, March 7 at 7:00 AM

SLC Location

3955 South Wasatch Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Week 1

Arts & Crafts

Tuesday, June 7 - Thursday, June 9
12:30-3:30pm

Week 2

Harry Potter

Tuesday, June 14 - Thursday, June 16
12:30-3:30pm
*Dress up as your favorite character!

Week 3

Sports

Tuesday, June 21 - Thursday, June 23
12:30-3:30pm
*Come representing your favorite team!

Week 4

Science

Tuesday, June 28 - Thursday, June 30
12:30-3:30pm

Week 5

Superhero

Tuesday, July 5 - Thursday, July 7
12:30-3:30pm
*Dress up as your favorite superhero!

Week 6

Hawaiian Luau

Tuesday, July 12 - Thursday, July 14
12:30-3:30pm
*Wear your best luau attire!

Week 7

Animals

Tuesday, July 19 - Thursday, July 21
12:30-3:30pm
*Dress up as your favorite animal!

Week 8

Disney

Tuesday, July 26 - Thursday, July 28
12:30-3:30pm
*Represent your favorite Disney movie!

Week 9

Mermaids & Pirates

Tuesday, August 2 - Thursday, August 4
12:30-3:30pm
*Dress up as a mermaid or pirate!

Week 10

Kindness

Tuesday, August 9 - Thursday, August 11
12:30-3:30pm

Ready to Join the Fun?